Uncategorized

What Debra does…….Embrace The Love & Bond of Horses Original Oil Painting

 

Usually the First question we are asked, is “What do you do?” hence the name of my Blog. This is all of “What Debra does…”

Titled “Embraced”  The Love & Bond of  Horses…….

Just Finished this Oil Painting. Its Now available for Sale. All of my Artwork supports Thumper, my Horse I have been talking care of him since he was 2 years old. he is Now 16 this year. I will care for him his whole life. It is my Goal to provide for him and keep him healthy and safe.

embrace horse oil painting25900debra

embrace horse oil painting3700debra

Titled “Embrace” Original Oils on Cavnas. Painted in hand mixed oils. 16″ x 12″ stretched canvas. Price is 175.00 plus shipping of 14.00 to your Home.

2 thoughts on “What Debra does…….Embrace The Love & Bond of Horses Original Oil Painting”

Leave a comment